The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Citadel News Service
16 Sep 2016

India Company named recipient of the 2016 Summerall Cup

India Company has been awarded the General Charles P. Summerall Cup for the 2015-16 school year. The Summerall Cup, named for The Citadel's president from 1931-53, is donated by the European Citadel Association. It is awarded annually to the cadet company with the best overall academic achievement. Companies are rated on average grade point ratio for the fall and spring semesters. India Company achieved an overall company grade point ratio of 3.2.

The following cadets from India Company have been recognized for their outstanding academic achievements during the 2015-16 school year:

Baker John Sumter SC Business Administration
Barnett Riley Greenwood SC Biology
Campbell Drew Easley SC Business Administration
Carney Paul Dallas GA Criminal Justice
Cooper Skylar Loomis CA History
Everham McKenzie Wellford SC Exercise Science
Farnham Michael Lexington SC Business Administration
Floyd Ernest Spartanburg SC Business Administration
Galloway Luke Apalachicola FL Political Science
Harker Colby Sumter SC Mechanical Engineering
Herbert Sheldon Blythewood SC Criminal Justice
Johnson Emmanuel Ladson SC Criminal Justice
Kane-Yearman Keelan Sumter SC Mechanical Engineering
Lee Graham Pawley's Island SC Political Science
Marr Daniel Fort Mill SC Business Administration
Martin Jace Plano TX Criminal Justice
McLeod John Summerville SC Civil Engineering
Murphy Michael Summerville SC Civil Engineering
Murray Hannah San Antonio TX Political Science
Park Jason Seoul Business Administration
Scerbo Joseph Flemington NJ Mechanical Engineering
Shewack Rachael Montgomery TX Psychology
Shore Cameron Kennesaw GA Mechanical Engineering
Subervielle Matthew New Orleans LA Criminal Justice
Tully Bailey Mt. Pleasant SC Computer Science
Wamsley Joshua Columbia SC Mechanical Engineering
Wilder Matthew Apex NC Electrical Engineering
Ackerman Blake Summerville SC Criminal Justice
Alequin Alexander Glendale CA Criminal Justice
Bogertey Sean Fayetteville NC Criminal Justice
Burgess Robert Greenville SC Business Administration
Carminucci Benjamin Somers NY Political Science
Cheng Kai Yuan Kaohsiung City Business Administration
Coen Paolo Fork Union VA Business Administration
Cook Joseph Goose Creek SC Civil Engineering
Cyr Chase Worcester MA Mechanical Engineering
DeBruhl William Lexington SC Psychology
Donaldson Stephen Murphy TX Civil Engineering
Emge Jacob Beaver Falls PA Business Administration
Kot Andrew Raleigh NC Business Administration
Larsen Eric Gulf Breeze FL Business Administration
Mahen Cody Mercer PA Criminal Justice
Minges Andrew Chapin SC Mechanical Engineering
Myrtle John Norfolk VA Psychology
Payne Jacob Poca WV Civil Engineering
Roudabush Scott Inman SC Mechanical Engineering
Shaddrick John Sumter SC Criminal Justice
Subtil Anselme Sezanna Political Science
Williams Skye North Potomac MD Political Science
Abrams Jordan Summerville SC Biology
Clements Jacob Cameron SC Business Administration
Crosby Anthony Wellford SC Criminal Justice
DeCort Robert San Diego CA Computer Science
Estep Wendell Blythewood SC Political Science
Gabriel Beau Columbia SC Criminal Justice
Hall Ty Morehead City NC Biology
Harrill Andrew Greenville SC Business Administration
Jacobik Christopher Goose Creek SC Business Administration
Johnson Jordan Galivants Ferry SC Business Administration
Koller Mary Ann Mint Hill NC Psychology
Medeiros Austin Bakersfield CA Civil Engineering
Murdaugh Steven Walterboro SC Criminal Justice
Noel Mitchell Canton MI Criminal Justice
Owens Brandon Columbia SC Education
Painter Trevor Simpsonville SC Sports Management
Prunty Thomas Keedysville MD Biology
Raynal Brian Belvedere SC Business Administration
Roberts Kyle Lexington SC Business Administration
Stevenson James Columbia SC Business Administration
Vaughn William Marietta SC Criminal Justice
Booth James North Ridgeville OH Business Administration
Ellis Dontel Parkton NC Criminal Justice

Achieving excellence in the education and development of principled leaders
Media Contact:
Kim Keelor-Parker
(843) 953-2155

Back to Top