The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Citadel News Service
5 May 2017

70 make The Citadel’s 2017 Who’s Who list

Cadets and active duty military students receive national recognition

The 2016-17 Who’s Who list includes nearly 100 cadets and students from The Citadel who demonstrated academic and military excellence this year. The college recognized Who’s Who honorees during the annual Awards Convocation Thursday, May 4, at McAlister Field House.

Since 1934, Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges has been recognizing outstanding students from all over the nation. Each year, Citadel faculty members select students based on strength of character, academic and military achievement, leadership and excellence in cadet activities and participation, and excellence in athletics.

Students receiving this award are as follows:

Jordan Abams

Scott Adams

Graham Atwater

Chase Blackwell

Joseph Bove

Sean Brennan

John Brunson

Timothy Burke

Boyce Campsen

Carly Cannon

Nathan Chew

Yao Chia Chuang

Stacy Coleman

Alexander Colonna

Winston Crosby

Louie Abo Decena

Jonanthan DeVore

Ryan Dolan

Samuel Douglas

Andrew Downs

Wendell Estep

Andrew Fayed

John Fenton

Cody Floyd

Matthew Gill

Olga Gorkovenko

George Graham

Ilana Green

Andrew Griles

Alexandria Guild

Joshua Hamilton

Marcus Harbol

Daniel Helfrich

Montana Hinson

Zachary Holman

William Hooker

John Hudgens

Eric Humer

Sarah Johnson

David Jorgenson

Forrest Kimbrell

Paul Klosinski

Mary Ann Koller

Blaine Kuhn

Kevin MacDonald

Kaleb Martin

Angelica McNerny

Geoffrey Mode

Austin Nuttall

Devin Oliver

William Pauley

Garrett Pinckney

Thomas Prunty

Craig Rieth

David Salter

Joshua Scaife

Lauren Seedor

Bret Seidler

Christian Smith

Megan Sowell

Olivia Trone

David Truesdale

Jacob Van Horn

William Vanvick

Welfare Wang

Maureen Wilkinson

Dominique Williams

Gregory Williamson

Sara Winch

Benjamin Young

Achieving excellence in the education and development of principled leaders
Media Contact:
Kim Keelor-Parker
(843) 953-2155
newsrelease-footer-2 Related links:
News and Events
Office of Communications & Marketing
Home page

Back to Top