The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
ClosedWeekend.jpg

Auxiliary Enterprises Directors

Amy Orr
Assistant Vice President of Auxiliary Services 
orra1@citadel.edu

Jeremy Mackey
Director, Auxiliary Services

Allison Neason
Director, Event Management Services
P: 843-953-4477
mneason@citadel.edu

Janice Danser
Director, Laundry & Dry Cleaning Services
P: 843-953-7861
jdanser@citadel.edu 

Rick Gutierrez
Director, The Tailor Shop
P: 843-953-5075
rick.gutierrez@citadel.edu

Martha Lewis
Director, The Cadet Store
P: 843-953-4809
Lewism@citadel.edu

Michael Zanie
Director, Dining Services
P: 843-953-5055
michael.zanie@sodexo.com

Josh Pulver
General Manager, The Citadel Bookstore
P: 843-953-5110
j.pulver@follett.com 

Sara Wickenheiser
Quality Control Manager

Back to Top