The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Citadel News Service
27 Jan 2017

Most distinguished cadets named to fall 2016 President's List

The President's List is one of the most distinguished cadet awards presented by The Citadel. It indicates excellence in academics and military duties. The list is a combination of the Dean's List and the Commandant's Distinguished List and is composed of cadets who contribute the most to their companies while maintaining excellent military and academic records.

Last Name First Name City State Major
Alexander Forrest Greenwood SC Business Administration
Allen Kentavius Elberton GA Civil Engineering
Barnes Cedric Dover DE Political Science
Barry Benjamin Evans GA Biology
Behnke Timothy Kernersville NC Physics
Bove Joseph Jacksonville FL Civil Engineering
Bowman Joshua Columbia SC Political Science
Braddock Charles Columbia SC Electrical Engineering
Braddock Kenneth Columbia SC Criminal Justice
Breeden Joshua Charleston SC Criminal Justice
Bridenbaugh Donald Metamora IL Education
Bultman Neil Walker MI Political Science
Butler Jamme Mt. Pleasant SC Mathematics
Carbaugh George Chesapeake VA Business Administration
Caroso Anthony Myrtle Beach SC Business Administration
Chatman Devon West Columbia SC Business Administration
Coleman Stacy Marion SC Electrical Engineering
Collins Emmett Pacific Palisades CA Education
Cook Richard Goose Creek SC Biology
Cordes John Summerville SC Criminal Justice
Dalhouse Malcolm Simpsonville SC Civil Engineering
Dalmaso Griffin Beaver PA English
Dixon Harrison Charleston SC Political Science
Douglas Jared Maryville TN Mechanical Engineering
Estep Wendell Blythewood SC Political Science
Fallon Ryan Setauket NY Physics
Felt Mitchell Simpsonville SC Mechanical Engineering
Frasier Edward Las Vegas NV Business Administration
Gacuma Roderick JBLM WA Civil Engineering
Green Jeremy Murrells Inlet SC Mechanical Engineering
Hayes Blayne Scranton SC Mechanical Engineering
Hession Henry Taylors SC Exercise Science
Hickey Brandon Triangle VA Exercise Science
Humelbaugh Chad Fort Mill SC Mechanical Engineering
Jenkins Grace Westlake OH Exercise Science
Keel Richard Columbia SC Political Science
Krueger Gregory Katonah NY Business Administration
Kuhn Clayton Fort Mill SC Exercise Science
Kuykendall Hunter Easley SC Business Administration
Lisbon Denzel Lynchburg SC English
Little Cameron Charlotte NC Criminal Justice
Machesky Christian Shelby Township MI Psychology
Maier Colin Greer SC Mechanical Engineering
Malott Joshua Ripley OH Biology
Mathis Jacob Conway AR Criminal Justice
Mathis William Dalzell SC Civil Engineering
McCormick Kyle Ridgefield CT Political Science
McIver Patrick Clayton NC Criminal Justice
Miller Maxwell Media PA Political Science
Mills William Conway SC Biology
Mitchell David Yemassee SC History
Moffa Antonio Grapeville PA Criminal Justice
Montanari Dante Simpsonville SC Criminal Justice
Morris Gene Daufuskie Island SC Business Administration
Newton Michael Simpsonville SC Computer Science
Niehoff Adam Wantage NJ Political Science
O'Rourke John Norwood MA Political Science
Oliver Devin Bluffton SC Political Science
Olsen Robert Binghamton NY Mechanical Engineering
Payne Jacob Poca WV Civil Engineering
Rickenbaker Gerald Cameron SC Business Administration
Roselli John Bedford MA Criminal Justice
Ryan Patrick Manassas VA Chemistry
Sawyer Cameron Columbia SC Mechanical Engineering
Smith Zachary Germantown OH Exercise Science
Snyder Richard Powell OH Business Administration
Sullivan Raymond Cairo GA Civil Engineering
Taylor Cory Pelzer SC Criminal Justice
Van Horn Jacob Southbridge MA Political Science
Weber Weston Paxton IL Exercise Science
Wendling Joseph Fairhope AL Business Administration
Westmoreland William Buford GA Mechanical Engineering
Wiegand Robert Jacksonville FL Civil Engineering
Wilke Garrett Andrews AFB MD Civil Engineering
Williamson Gregory Blythewood SC Civil Engineering
Winch Sara Mt. Pleasant SC Exercise Science
Achieving excellence in the education and development of principled leaders
Media Contact:
Kim Keelor-Parker
(843) 953-2155
newsrelease-footer-2 Related links:
News and Events
Office of Communications & Marketing
Home page

Back to Top