The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button

Citadel News Service
1 Sep 2016

Most distinguished cadets named to spring 2016 President's List


The President's List is one of the most distinguished cadet awards presented by The Citadel. It indicates excellence in academics and military duties. The list is a combination of the Dean's List and the Commandant's Distinguished List and is composed of cadets who contribute the most to their companies while maintaining excellent military and academic records. The following cadets have been recognized for their outstanding work during the spring 2016 semester:

Abernathy Samuel Chapel Hill NC Political Science
Abrams Jordan Summerville SC Biology
Barnes Cedric Dover DE Political Science
Bedenbaugh Benjamin Prosperity SC Business Administration
Bedenbaugh Joseph Prosperity SC Business Administration
Behnke Timothy Kernersville NC Physics
Bexley Joseph Bremen GA Education
Billings Trenton Florence SC Business Administration
Bingham John Beaufort SC Business Administration
Blanchard Richard Summerville SC Political Science
Bove Joseph Jacksonville FL Civil Engineering
Brooks Rowan Fort Mill SC Biology
Butler Jamme Mount Pleasant SC Mathematics
Carter Devon Tampa FL Psychology
Casey John Santee SC Business Administration
Cleary Stephen McDonough GA Civil Engineering
Collins Evan Evansville IN Business Administration
Colonna Alexander Dacula GA Business Administration
Colyer William Charleston SC Business Administration
Conroy John Charleston SC Business Administration
Cordes John Summerville SC Criminal Justice
Craft Justin Waldorf MD Criminal Justice
Crouch Kelsie Story City IA Civil Engineering
Dalmaso Griffin Beaver PA English
Felt Mitchell Simpsonville SC Mechanical Engineering
French James Charleston SC Electrical Engineering
Graham George Conway SC Biology
Hsu Pang Zhudong Twp. Taiwan Mathematics
Hyatt Avery Pauline SC Criminal Justice
Jordan Madison Dillon SC Business Administration
Kane-Yearman Keelan Sumter SC Mechanical Engineering
Kinson John Hickory NC Biology
MacDonald Kevin Hilton Head Island SC Business Administration
McNerny Angelica Las Vegas NV Physics
Mitchell David Yemassee SC History
Moffa Antonio Grapeville PA Criminal Justice
Montanari Dante Simpsonville SC Criminal Justice
Necelis Sabrina Pennsville NJ Civil Engineering
Olsen Robert Binghamton NY Mechanical Engineering
Paulk Monica Waynesville MO History
Russell Matthew Mount Pleasant SC History
Salter David Blythewood SC Political Science
Sauers Daniel Cincinnati OH Political Science
Sementilli Michael Niceville FL Business Administration
Shaw Kevin Chester NH Civil Engineering
Sidman Zachary Smiths Station AL Exercise Science
Somsri Thitprapan Kingston PA Civil Engineering
Stinecipher Christopher Lexington SC Criminal Justice
Suleiman Samuel Walnut CA Business Administration
Susanke Damon Fairfax VA Business Administration
Thies William Wilmette IL Business Administration
Trone Olivia Simpsonville SC Physical Education
Tye William Moncks Corner SC Business Administration
Weintraub Dalton Fayetteville NC Criminal Justice
Wiegand Robert Jacksonville FL Civil Engineering

Achieving excellence in the education and development of principled leaders
Media Contact:
Kim Keelor-Parker
(843) 953-2155

Back to Top